HOLIDAYS AND IMPORTANT DATES 2019 - 2020

Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day - Closed 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 1st Day of School

Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veterans' Day - Closed

Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2019 - Thanksgiving - Closed

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - CHRISTMAS PROGRAM

December 24 & December 25, 2019 - Christmas Eve & Christmas - Closed 

December 31, 2019 & January 2, 2020-New Year's Eve & New Year's Day - Closed

Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Closed

Monday, February 17, 2020 - Presidents' Day - Closed

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Good Friday - Closed

April 6, 2020 - April 10, 2020 - Easter Break - OPEN

Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day - Closed

Friday, June 5, 2020 - TALENT SHOW/CARNIVAL/SILENT AUCTION

Friday, June 12, 2020 - LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

Friday, July 3, 2020 - 4th of July Observation - Closed

Thursday, September 3 & Friday, September 4, 2020 - School Year Prep - Closed

Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day - Closed

Monday, Septemeber 7, 2020 - FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL 2020-2021

© 2019 Arbor Christian School